Training/Class Schedules

2019 Class List

How to register: All classes require a 50$ non-refundable deposit to confirm your spot. You can stop by any Jollytails location in person to register, or sign up over the phone using Visa or Mastercard. We cannot do registration via email, however you may contact us via email or phone to be added to a wait-list for any of our class types not currently available.

General obedience Classes

On-Going General Obedience classes are full. Please check back for schedule updates

 

surviving Adolescence classes

Surviving Adolescence classes are currently full!


Puppy Level 1

Puppy Level 1
7:30pm – 8:30pm
Location: 6390 Lady Hammond Rd
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Thursday, Oct 3
Class 2: Thursday, Oct 10
Class 3: Thursday, Oct 17
Class 4: Thursday, Oct 24
No Class on Halloween Night
Class 5: Thursday, Nov 7
Class 6: Thursday, Nov 14

Puppy Level 2

Puppy Level 2
4:00pm – 5:00pm
Location: 40 Joseph Zatzman Dr
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Saturday, Sept 21
Class 2: Saturday, Sept 28
Class 3: Saturday, Oct 5
No Class Oct 12 Thanksgiving
Class 4: Saturday, Oct 19
Class 5: Saturday, Oct 26
Class 6: Saturday, Nov 2

Sports Primer

Sports Primer classes are full. Please check back for schedule updates

Beginner agility

Beginner/Intermediate Agility
7:45pm – 8:45pm
Location: 40 Joseph Zatzman Dr
Instructor: Lisa Dahr
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 2
Wednesday, October 9
Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, October 23
Wednesday, October 30

On-Going / Full Classes
For schedule

Adolescence Classes

Surviving Adolescence
7:30pm – 8:30pm
Location: 6390 Lady Hammond Rd
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Wednesday, Sept 18
Class 2: Wednesday, Sept 25
Class 3: Wednesday, Oct 2
Class 4: Wednesday, Oct 9
Class 5: Wednesday, Oct 16
Class 6: Wednesday, Oct 23

Surviving Adolescence
2:30pm – 3:30pm
Location: 6390 Lady Hammond Rd
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Sunday, Sept 15
Class 2: Sunday, Sept 22
Class 3: Sunday, Sept 29
Class 4: Sunday, Oct 6
No Class Oct 13 Thanksgiving
Class 5: Sunday, Oct 20
Class 6: Sunday, Oct 27

Surviving Adolescence
2:30pm – 3:30pm
Location: 40 Joseph Zatzman Dr
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Saturday, Sept 14
Class 2: Saturday, Sept 21
Class 3: Saturday, Sept 28
Class 4: Saturday, Oct 5
No Class Oct 12 Thanksgiving
Class 5: Saturday, Oct 19
Class 6: Saturday, Oct 26

Surviving Adolescence
4:00pm – 5:00pm
Location: 6390 Lady Hammond Rd
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Sunday, Sept 15
Class 2: Sunday, Sept 22
Class 3: Sunday, Sept 29
Class 4: Sunday, Oct 6
No Class Oct 13 Thanksgiving
Class 5: Sunday, Oct 20
Class 6: Sunday, Oct 27

PUPPY level 1

Puppy Level 1
7:30pm – 8:30pm
Location: 6390 Lady Hammond Rd
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Thursday, Aug 15
Class 2: Thursday, Aug 22
No Class Aug 29
Class 3: Thursday, Sept 5
Class 4: Thursday, Sept 12
Class 5: Thursday, Sept 19
Class 6: Thursday, Sept 26

Puppy Level 1
7:45pm – 8:45pm
Location: 40 Joseph Zatzman Dr
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Monday, Aug 12
Class 2: Monday, Aug 19
Class 3: Monday, Aug 26
No Class September 2
Class 4: Monday, Sept 9
No Class September 16
Class 5: Monday, Sept 23
Class 6: Monday, Sept 30

Puppy Level 1
7:45pm – 8:45pm
Location: 40 Joseph Zatzman Dr
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Tuesday, Aug 27
Class 2: Tuesday, September 3
Class 3: Tuesday, Sept 10
Class 4: Tuesday, Sept 17
Class 5: Tuesday, Sept 24
Class 6: Tuesday, Oct 1

Puppy Level 1
1:00pm – 2:00pm
Location: 40 Joseph Zatzman Dr
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Saturday, Sept 14
Class 2: Saturday, Sept 21
Class 3: Saturday, Sept 28
Class 4: Saturday, Oct 5
No Class Oct 12 Thanksgiving
Class 5: Saturday, Oct 19
Class 6: Saturday, Oct 26

Puppy Level 1
1:00pm – 2:00pm
Location: 40 Joseph Zatzman Dr
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Saturday, Sept 14
Class 2: Saturday, Sept 21
Class 3: Saturday, Sept 28
Class 4: Saturday, Oct 5
No Class Oct 12 Thanksgiving
Class 5: Saturday, Oct 19
Class 6: Saturday, Oct 26

Puppy Level 1
1:00pm – 2:00pm
Location: 6390 Lady Hammond Rd
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Sunday, Sept 15
Class 2: Sunday, Sept 22
Class 3: Sunday, Sept 29
Class 4: Sunday, Oct 6
No Class Oct 13 Thanksgiving
Class 5: Sunday, Oct 20
Class 6: Sunday, Oct 27

Puppy Level 1
7:30pm – 8:30pm
Location: 6390 Lady Hammond Rd
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Tuesday, Sept 17
Class 2: Tuesday, Sept 24
Class 3: Tuesday, Oct 1
Class 4: Tuesday, Oct 8
Class 5: Tuesday, Oct 15
Class 6: Tuesday, Oct 22

Agility

Puppy Level 2

Puppy 2
7:45pm – 8:45pm
Location: 3484 Intercolonial St
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Thursday, Oct 17
Class 2: Thursday, Oct 24
Class 3: Thursday, Oct 31
Class 4: Thursday, Nov 7
Class 5: Thursday, Nov 14
Class 6: Thursday, Nov 21


Sports Primer

Sports Primer
7:45pm – 8:45pm
Location: 40 Joseph Zatzman Dr
Instructor: Lisa Dahr
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 3
Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, October 31 - SKIPPED
Thursday, November 7