Training/Class Schedules

2018 Class List

All classes require a 50$ non-refundable deposit to confirm your spot. You can email or call to be added to a waitlist for any of our class types not currently available.

General obedience Classes

On-Going General Obedience
(you may attend start at any available
date and attend 6 consecutive classes)
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 3484 Intercolonial Street
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Sunday, March 25 - FULL
Sunday, April 1 (Easter Sunday) NO CLASS
Sunday, April 8 - FULL
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, April 22
Sunday, April 29
Sunday, May 6
Sunday, May 13
..... on-going

 

surviving Adolescence classes

Current classes full. Check back for new classes.

Puppy Level 1

Puppy 1
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Thursday, March 1
Class 2: Thursday, March 8
Class 3: Thursday, March 15
Class 4: Thursday, March 22
Class 5: Thursday, March 29
Class 6: Thursday, Apr 5 

Puppy 1
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Tuesday, March 20
Class 2: Tuesday, March 27
Class 3: Tuesday, April 3
Class 4: Tuesday, April 10
Class 5: Tuesday, April 17
Class 6: Tuesday, April 24

Puppy Level 2

Puppy 2
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Wednesday, March 7
Class 2: Wednesday, March 14
Class 3: Wednesday, March 21
Class 4: Wednesday, March 28
Class 5: Wednesday, April 4
Class 6: Wednesday, April 11


On-Going / Full Classes
For schedule

Adolescence Classes

Surviving Adolescence - FULL
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Tuesday, January 9
Class 2: Tuesday, January 16
*Class 3: Tuesday, January 23 - weather cancellation
*Class 3: Tuesday, January 30 - weather cancellation
Class 3: Tuesday, February 6
Class 4: Tuesday, February 13
Class 5: Tuesday, February 20
Class 6: Tuesday, February 27

Surviving Adolescence -  FULL
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Monday, January 15
Class 2: Monday, January 22
Class 3: Monday, January 29
Class 4: Monday, February 5
Class 5: Monday, February 12
No Class Family Day Feb 19
Class 6: Monday, February 26

Surviving Adolescence - FULL
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 3484 Intercolonial Street
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Sunday, February 18
Class 2: Sunday, February 25
Class 3: Sunday, March 4
Class 4: Sunday, March 11
Class 5: Sunday, March 18
Class 6: Sunday, March 25

PUPPY level 1

Puppy 1 - FULL
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
*Class 1: Thursday, January 4 - weather cancellation
Class 1: Thursday, January 11
Class 2: Thursday, January 18
Class 3: Thursday, January 25
Class 4: Thursday, February 1
Class 5: Thursday, February 8
Class 6: Thursday, February 15

Puppy 1 - FULL
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Sunday, January 21
Class 2: Sunday, January 28
Class 3: Sunday, February 4
Class 4: Sunday, February 11
Class 5: Sunday, February 18
Class 6: Sunday, February 25

Puppy 1 - FULL
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: 3484 Intercolonial St
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Saturday, February 3
Class 2: Saturday, February 10
Class 3: Saturday, February 17
Class 4: Saturday, February 24
Class 5: Saturday, March 3
Class 6: Saturday, March 10

Puppy 1 - FULL
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond Rd
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Sunday, February 18
Class 2: Sunday, February 25
Class 3: Sunday, March 4
Class 4: Sunday, March 11
Class 5: Sunday, March 18
Class 6: Sunday, March 25

Puppy 1 - FULL
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond Rd
Instructor: Tristan Flynn
Class 1: Sunday, February 18
Class 2: Sunday, February 25
Class 3: Sunday, March 4
Class 4: Sunday, March 11
Class 5: Sunday, March 18
Class 6: Sunday, March 25

PUPPY LEVEL 2

Puppy Level 2 - FULL
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 6410 Lady Hammond
Instructor: Tabea Stawitz
Class 1: Wed, January 10
*Class 2: Wed, January 17 - weather cancellation
Class 2: Wed, January 24
Class 3: Wed January 31
Class 4: Wed, February 7
Class 5: Wed, February 14
Class 6: Wed, February 21

agility classes